Brighton IVC Logo

 

Programme of Events

Home Page

Programme

Links Page

Picture Gallery

Contact Us

 

 

October 2018

Wed 24th Oct

The Manfreds

Thu 25th Oct

Walk

Funny Girl

Sat 27th Oct

Barn Dance

Mon 29th Oct

Walk

Wed 31st Oct

Walk

 

November 2018

Fri 2nd Nov

Lewes Film Club

Sat 3rd Nov

Walk

Fireworks Party

Tue 6th Nov

Walk

Thu 8th Nov

Walk

Fri 9th Nov

WWE live at the Brighton Centre

Sat 10th Nov

Walk

Worthing Museum

Fri 16th Nov

Lewes Film Club

Murder Mystery Dinner at the Old Ship Hotel.

Sat 17th Nov

Dinner at Shandiz Restaurant, Hove

Sun 18th Nov

Lunch at Busby & Wilds

Tue 20th Nov

Walk

The Madness of George III

20th - 27th Nov 2018

Winter Sun Holiday La Palma

Wed 21st Nov

Sunset Boulevard

Fri 23rd Nov

Pub Night at the Sussex (Kingsway)

Sun 25th Nov

Argentine Tango

Tue 27th Nov

Walk

Thu 29th Nov

John Cale - De La Warr Pavilion

Fri 30th Nov

Film

 

Advance Notice

Sat 1st Dec - Sun 2nd Dec

Card Making Afternoons

Sun 2nd Dec

GLOW WILD Winter Lantern Trail

Sat 8th Dec

Christmas Party

Sun 17th Dec

G4 Christmas Concert

Fri 11th Jan

Annual General Meeting

 

 

Home

Programme

Gallery

Links

Contact Us